Single Parenting (my life)

When I was in high school, I fell in love with a clown. Before I was able to see his big bubu shoes and red nose. at the age of 18 after going off to collage I gave birth to the greatest gift I could have ever imagine with the worse person I would ever pick; the clown from high school. Love can be very blinding. With doing so creating a little baby boy. From that day own, it was me, God, My family and my bundle. I’m not saying it was the worst, nor that I made the best choices. But through it all he has really raised me, as if he was my parent. I am so blessed and I could never imagine the place I would be in my life today. and with out first and foremost Jesus truly saving me and my son motivating me; I probably wouldn’t be where I am today. so from experience Trust God, even if you are a single parent, all will work out! Trust Jesus. Love you,, Jesus loves you So much more! stay strong my single parents! you and your child are purposed!

Posted Via: http://busymumsmagazine.co.vu/single-parenting-my-life/

Leave a Reply

