Tell a Friend: You Are a Good Mama

I was working on a longer post for today, but things got chaotic, so Ill have to run it another day. But meanwhile my sister sent me this beautiful post about telling your friendsand even strangersthat they are good mothers. It made me realize that while Im always admiring my friends parenting styles, I rarely say that kind of thing out loud. And it means so much to hear, right?

So to all you mothers out there: You are a wonderful mama. 🙂

P.S. Six words to say to your child, and do your eyes light up when they walk into the room?

Posted Via: http://busymumsmagazine.co.vu/tell-a-friend-you-are-a-good-mama/

Leave a Reply

