Close

Tropical Overnight Oats

Wouldnt it just be nice if everything could get done while you sleep? That would be my dream world! Speaking of dreams…I had a dream the other night that it was finally my wedding day and I realize that I never got my dress altered! I also realize that we never picked a song for our first dance and my fiance was trying to convince me to use some strange rock song. Dreams, right? Lets hope that one doesnt come true.

Okay, back to those things that can get done while you sleep…

Ive Pinned a lot of recipes for overnight oats but have never really tried them until now. I had the opportunity to write a post for the Stonyfield blog, The Yogurt Dish. I thought that it would be a good time to try out overnight oats using their tasty organic yogurt and a plethora of tropical fruit flavors! Head on over and check out the recipe for yourself!

Sweet dreams!

Check out the recipe for Easy Tropical Overnight Oats…

Posted Via: http://busymumsmagazine.co.vu/tropical-overnight-oats/

Leave a Reply

Back to top
