Close

Honey Dijon Pork Chop Sandwiches

Well hello Monday! I spent my entire weekend putting together my new office and Im super excited to finish so that I can share with everyone. Between a trip to IKEA on Saturday and what seemed like endless hours of putting things together yesterday, it sure looks pretty. I just need to finish organizing everything so that I can take some pictures and share with you all!

So lets move on from that and onto the beautiful weather we had yesterday. It was so nice to just get out and enjoy a walk with my fiance in between getting my office all set up. It was actually in the 50s which felt amazing compared to what the weather has been lately. Spring has inspired some fresh new cooking ideas in my head, including these Honey Dijon Pork Chop Sandwiches that I crafted for the Living Litehouse blog. These sandwiches are light and delicious and bring together an amazing flavor palate complete with pork, apples and caramelized onions.

So head over and check out this tasty spring recipe before winter comes back!

Posted Via: http://busymumsmagazine.co.vu/honey-dijon-pork-chop-sandwiches/

Leave a Reply

Back to top
